Friday, 22 September 2017

Gwen Stefani Announces Christmas Album

Dont forget to hit the SHARE BUTTON

Gwen Stefani  is an American Singer, Song Writer, Fashion Designer, Television Personality. She has previously dropped songs like, Hollaback Girl (2004), Rich Girl (2004), The Sweet Excape (2006).

It's going to be a Gwen Stefani Christmas this holiday season! After dropping a teaser earlier this week, the 47-year-old entertainer has just confirmed that she is set to release her very first Christmas album, called You Make It Feel Like Christmas on October 6th.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Jingle Bells 
2. Let It Snow 
3. My Gift Is You 
4. Silent Night 
5. When I Was A Little Girl 
6. Last Christmas 
7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton) 
8. Under The Christmas Lights 
9. Santa Baby 
10. White Christmas 
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes 
12. Christmas Eve

Click Now for Daily Sports Betting Tip Click Now for more
Dont forget to hit the SHARE Button



A.K.A. Kennyboi, A Internet Browsing Lover, The Busy Brains behind and, Knowledgeable in AutoCAD. A Graduate of Mechanical Engineering, Manufacturing Option. God Loves you all.